Lil' Jürg Frey

Experimental music ensemble in Animal Crossing New Horizons

Lil' Jürg Frey is Dicky Bahto, Erika Bell, Morgan Gerstmar, Stephanie Smith

An experimental music ensemble that exists within Animal Crossing: New Horizons. Members: Dicky Bahto, Erika Bell, Morgan Gerstmar, Stephanie Smith


The Wire

"Incorporating in-game sounds and actions into their compositions, Lil' Jürg Frey find a new way to play Animal Crossing: New Horizons," The Wire, August 2020, Issue 438, p.84

Quarantine Times

"New Horizons in Experimental Music," Quarantine Times, May 5, 2020

Lil' Jürg Frey's debut performance on, May 2, 2020
Lil' Jürg Frey's performance on, May 13, 2020


Related Events

09-26-2020  -  The wulf. presents Lil' Jürg Frey, Liam Mooney, Isaac Schankler , 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central ,

08-01-2020  -  Press: Lil' Jürg Frey in The Wire

07-13-2020  -  UCSD Visiting Artist: Lil' Jürg Frey

05-13-2020  -  Lumpen Radio on ESS , 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central ,

05-02-2020  -  Lumpen Radio - Common Field Official After Party , 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central ,