Night Travels

Limited Edition Casette

I am pleased to announce that Night Travels, my first physical release, is now available as a limited edition cassette through khalija records. Stream or purchase online via khalija's bandcamp page. As described by Justin Asher: "interstellar synth and sound sculpture music perfect for after-sunset road trips in a car that still has a tape deck."


Released 06 November 2014

"Gott lebet noch"
"Befiehl du deine Wege"
"Kommt her zu mir, spricht Gottes Sohn"
by J.S. Bach, arranged by Stephanie Cheng Smith

Interview on Composers at Play

I spoke with Composers at Play about my creative process, particularly in regard to creating Night Travels.

Listen to the podcast


Related Events

Feb 08, 2015 -
Listening Party: Night Travels , 7pm , Pieter Performance Space, 420 West Ave 33, Los Angeles